Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Harold LeBlanc at Ray Brandt Toyota is the best! He always takes care of me. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and timely! They get you in and out without wasting time. The waiting area is very comfortable too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thanks, Eric As always you take care of all the needs of my vehicle. You keep me safe on the roads, with the upkeep of the maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thanks, Sheila, for taking such good care of my Camry and being so kind to me. Sheila made it possible for me to have my car serviced without entering the building since I have been keeping socially isolated. I woon't trust my car to anyone else as long as Sheila is there. She is excellent and a real people person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very courteous and professional Work completed in a timely fashion Staff very helpful Went above and beyond expectations Let me know other issues with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I bought a Corolla from you in 2008. I came back 13 years later, because of my experience buying the 2008 Corolla and the fact that I had very few repairs made during that time. I bought a 2021 Corolla and I love it. SO FAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My experiences with Ray Brandt Toyota Serbia Department has always been excellent including my last visit. My service was performed quickly, expertly, and professionally. Brad was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Harold was very friendly, courteous, professional and definitely worked with me on pricing and timing of the repairs. I was very pleased with the service that he provided, and will definitely be back for any further servicing issues I may have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Always a good experience, good service and happy people all around. Very clean and having the coffee for adults and coco for kids is good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Thank you Doug for trouble shooting the problem with my vehicle You took care of the situation very quickly and handled everything in a professional manner. I appreciate your efforts to get this fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The service was good and reasonable. It was completed quickly and I was able to wait for my car. Car is running fine now. Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Brad was so helpful in getting me in to get my oil changed. He let me know about what to do with my recall notification. He saved me a long drive to Baton Rouge too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Chad and Woody made my experience so easy, Very friendly ,answered all my questions . I liked the way they worked with me . I had been without a car for a while and they got me into one real quick .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My latest experience is not complete yet. I have to return next week to finish up. I like the appointment thing because is makes everything more efficient. I like the service and the atmosphere we get to wait in. The work I am getting done centers around basic maintenance along with an additional investment centered around keeping up a great old car. Thanks for the help...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service and helped when I need it the most.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Doug in the service department was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my truck throughout the service. My truck was returned back to me in factory condition. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

All good THIS TIME. That is all I have to say other than I am very tred of filling out surveys. La la la la

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very accommodating. Knowledgeable and friendly employees. Worked to get the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted. Great prices, too! Highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Love the dealership. Friendly. Our 6th vehicle purchased thru this dealership(by several members of the family over the years. Service dept always answers our questions and is up front with any work that needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Third time coming to this dealership in a year. Great selection and Chad is awesome at working out the best deal to getting the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Always receive excellent service. Doug keeps me posted on status of the work being done. I have been satisfied of the work that has been completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I received excellent service at Ray Brandt Toyota. Brad Miller is a great service advisor and i recommend him for any services needed. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Giancarlos is an excellent professional, he helped me in all aspects regarding the purchase of my new 4runner car, I am very happy and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Mr. Miller was very polite and professional. The service was fast. I am very satisfied and happy with the service because was my first time at Toyota and I like it. Thank you very much. God bless you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great service and friendly people...my Service Rep, Tim, is awesome and so knowledgeable! Just came in for tire rotation, but I really appreciate they always wash my truck, nice extra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

GIANCARLOS WAS GREAT PERSON TO MEET AT THE DEALERSHIP, I NEVER THOUGHT HE COULD MAKE IT FUN AND EXCITING TO WORK WITH CAN WE DUPILCATE HIM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Doug as always is on top of everything. He listens and follows to the detail of what I ask and fulfills what needs to be done to my truck in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Doug always gets me in an out promptly and is helpful with explaining what is wrong with my vehicle. He lets me know what services need to be done immediately and which services can’t wait in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Outstanding service as always. Eric Burgess is a great advisor. He supports my whole family and all 3 of our cars. I always recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Outstanding customer service - professional, friendly....experienced....Harold LeBlanc goes out of his way to provide excellent and quality service. I value and appreciate Mr. LeBlanc and the Ray Brandt TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The service department is great. Eric Burgess is very friendly and always has my interest in mind. I prefer waiting for my service and the waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everything is good, however the financial interest is more than 5% for 36 months. which I did not do the math there, Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership for service needs of a Toyota. They performed quality work in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service was great. I was well informed about all my vehicle's issues. I wish there was an outside seating area out of the way from the business area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Courteous and conscientious—they are professional and yet they treat you like someone they know and care about! They do everything to make things right in a timely fashion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I know I can always get great service from the people at ray brandt Toyota. But I wish this 25 word review was not required to submit the feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Good job Eric always take care of All the return customer Happy New Year To Eric and his wonderful family see you next visit thanks again buddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Always a pleasure! Sales/Service is top notch! Very kind, warm, helpful people at this dealership! I would definitely buy again, and recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Have never been disappointed with Ray Brandt Toyota!! Angela was a pleasure to work with and went out her way to help us with the car we wanted. And Jeff in financing was very thorough with my paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

As usual, the service was on time and the people were very courteous. I will continue to have the Toyota vehicles we own serviced at Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner, Louisiana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Every thing and everyone were great. I was able to catch upon some reading while i was waiting. the atmosphere was great.. the facility was great and comfortable thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great service as always! Tim Bellow went above and beyond! Only place I get my car serviced and only place I get new cars from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent and terrific sales department! Abe was very helpful and professional and Roberto was the best to work with, no pressure and made a deal other area Toyota dealerships would not make. I appreciate their making me a delighted Land Cruiser customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The dealership gave me the price I asked for they worked up the numbers and a few minutes later I had the price I was looking for. Friendly, accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Service adviser was great! Had a short wait and great experience. Tim took care of my issues very professionally. Service issue ended up being covered under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I recently bought a new RAV4 from Ray Brandt Toyota and the experience was incredible. The sales representative assisting me with the purchase is Hany El-Desoky. He has a high level of professionalism, is extremely knowledgeable, very informative, answered every question patiently, everything was done first class. Thanks again for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

One of the best experiences I had buying a car salesperson was great miss Angela sales manager Mr. Fred was equally as good I really enjoyed my experience with ray Brant Toyota thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chad Legnon from the sales dept was really great! He made the buying experience very stress free and enjoyable! Thanks so much Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

So helpful, friendly with the clients and take care the vehicle from nose to tail great inspection. Great services Thank you so much for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Gracias a el Señor Burgess por su atención y pronto servicio, lástima que ya no le dan a los buenos clientes las galletitas. Todo bien !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great people Great value Great experience Thank you Angela and Mario Thanks to all I will refer people to RayBrandt Merry Christmas And Happy New year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Amber is a top notch representative! Listened to my wants and needs and delivered the car I wanted! Very understanding and helpful! I will definitely recommend Ray Brandt to anyone ready to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very professional. Clean and friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Service is always good. My service writer is very helpful with keeping me updated on my maintenance of the Tundra. In all good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Ray Brandt has been servicing my vehicle for the past 15 years and to date I have ALWAYS received “GREAT SERVICE “. I highly recommend to everyone. Continue what you’re doing to satisfy your customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I was taken care of well and work was done to spec. The staff I dealt with was nice and help full. Reminded me of future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great Service. No problems

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Went above and beyond in finding out that I had a problem with my vehicle that wasn't on my list to do. Thanks to Ray Brandt for this catch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I had the best experience fir servicing my car that day. Brad was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and I can’t say enough how he made the experience simple yet covered all the things customers look for in Service personnel. Ray Brandt has winner with Brad. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I have a 2010 highlander that i purchased new from ray Brandt. i have had Ray Brandt service this car and only ray Brandt. the main reason i continue to bring my vehicle back is the service department. i see Sheila or Harold Leblanc only. they are very friendly and very knowledgeable about what needs to be done as well as what will need to be done to keep my vehicle running well. i will be purchasing a new car in the near future and it will be from Ray Brandt Toyota. The service department is a huge reason why I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made sure everything was in order. Helped get me in the car that I wanted. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The appointment is great. The work is done effectively and efficiently. Trying to make the appointment is a nightmare. You can’t reach a person on the phone. I had to go online to actually get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Their Service Department is outstanding! Very friendly and helpful personnel, they get you in and out without a Hassell and they do the work you pay for. I recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

friendly enviroment.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Service was fine but they forgot to run my car through their car wash. I asked them when I made my appointment if the car wash was working and they informed me that it was. I know it's something that this dealership does for their customers and it is a nice feature. I was disappointed to realize when I got home that my car was not washed. Otherwisw I am happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I can not say enough about how great Doug is in the service department. He always gets me in and out very quickly. I won’t have service done anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Sheila Leblanc did a wonderful job getting my car repaired! She kept me updated throughout the process. She is very professional! I would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I was very pleased with Harold the service writer, also the work that was done on my car was very good. I would recommend Raybranthtoyota Toyota to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Doug Montalbano is excellent! Great, great, great, etc, etc, etc, a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Good People, Good Service Harold Leblanc easy and quick work with him ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Tim is very pleasant to work with--explaining what is needed and gives options if possible. He keeps you updated to get you back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Everyone was so nice and professional to me when I came for my service. I was seen even though my appointment through the app did not go through! I felt very welcomed during my service appointment. I look forward to having my car serviced here for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Profesional service, thorough, comfortable waiting area, friendly and knowledgable service assistant. Tim is truly the best service assistant ever. Please commend him for his professoinalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Even though this virus pandemic has changed alot of what we have to deal with, we are still impressed by the professionalism of your staff. Efficient, courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Doug Montalbano is always friendly and professional. Always a great experience with the Service Department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I only dealt with Jeff and Patrick, but they were great. Patrick did his beat to get me the deal I wanted, and Jeff was thorough in his explanations and explained all the financials in depth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything it was clean and I felt comfortable there now I see why pat brown is the top dog over there thanks everybody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

My experience was great they took care of me from the time I walked in...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Everything was perfect. The salespeople and finance people were very knowledgeable and professional. The price was better than any offers I got from any other dealership or on line. I highly recommend the people at Ray Brandt Toyota to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service as always from Ray Brandt Toyota. Wouldn't consider doing business anywhere else. We've always felt that we were being treated honestly and fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Very considerate of my needs and concerns. Took care of questions and was very helpful in explaining new car items. Very helpful and patient in taking care of all issues raised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Our experience at Ray Brandt Toyota was exceptional! Everyone at the dealership was accommodating and helpful. We appreciate all their efforts on our behalf! Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

]pppp pp] pppp pppp p pppp ppppp ppp lpp ppp p 6 5 f j k k f h z h h h z z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Sheila makes the service experience a good one, I always have a positive feeling and peace of mind that she and her staff are looking out for my safety ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Shelia has always been and courteous. The service has been great. Shelia has always been and courteous. The service has been great. that's it. I made my 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great atmosphere and customer service! I was able to get in and out of the dealership which I really appreciated because my time is valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Service was great only thing next day had to go and buy a battery. Would like to know how to get the money I spent on it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Excellent and very friendly service. Took less time than expected. Was taken care of right away. Oil change and tire rotation cost were very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Experience was very professional and generally enjoyable. Was impressed with how everybody seemed to be on same team and how they conducted business. My only criticism is the wait to get the paperwork done. Would be better if more than one person was available for that task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Doug was friendly and professional service was on time could have been a bit quicker but was well. I’m happy with the service I received. From the time I checked in to the time I checked out everyone made me feel comfortable y’all should be proud of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very Friendly and very easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone new or used. Definitely worth the ride across the lake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Pat Brown was a pleasure meeting! I heard nightmares of people in the dealership, but he made my experience really easy and affordable! Thank you again Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Tim makes the experience completely enjoyable and makes me feel good about utilizing your organization for my service needs. I purchased my Toyota at another dealership but because of my positive experience with your organization I'd look for my next Toyota with Ray Brandt first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Giancarlos literally gave me the best service ever at the dealership he made it fun smooth and easy very personable. I was excited to receive a five star service I will work with him again. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The Service Department was very helpful and courteous. They were able to fit me in after an emergency and I felt like a very valued customer.

Read at DealerRater