Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great customer service from Erin, she was very prompt took me in early and scheduled my next appointment. Great service all around . The price was reasonable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It was great. The service, the experience, the anxiety, just everything was great. I was very satisfied with the deal and the payment options I had available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

the service was done in a timely manner and Brad was great. The only problem I have is that I'm unable to get someone in service to answer the phone when I call for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Very Professional and on time for my every appointment.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service I will always come back. These folks are friendly, give great service. The waiting area s always very clean and I love the snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My sells men went above and beyond to get the truck I wanted in short notice because it was a surprise birthday gift for my fiancé. I absolutely will buy my next vehicle from Alex the best sells guy in the business as far as I’m concerned. and Ray Brandt Toyota will be my car dealer from now on. They made it happen. I’m 2 days. Thanks Alex You got it done and helped me Surprise Cheryl with her Dream Truck she always wanted. I appreciate all you done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Sheila did great given the circumstances. This was the 4th time back for the same problem. Toyota issued its second TSB on this parasitic battery drain. Hopefully they got it fixed this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Sheila was efficient. The reason for the 4 stars rather than 5 was a failure (again) to place a copy of the inspection in my car after performing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The personnel in the service department were extremely responsive. After having the recall work done on my car all of the warning lights for engine, etc. came on while on my way home. I called and they said bring it in the next day and without a definite appt. they had a mechanic take the car and took care of the problems. He explained what happened and resolved all within 30 minutes. Shelia Leblanc was extremely nice and quickly expedited the repair for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

My service advisor was very polite and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Customer service was great, very prompt service. Good communication. Harold in the service department was very prompt and knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service department because they are courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, they always explain what work is required and if any additional work needs to be done prior to performing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Awesome! Fast and professional. I have zero complaints. Keep up the great work. On second though y’all need to remove the 25 minimum word requirement though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Eric always is courteous and friendly. Very pleasant to work with to have my 4 Runner serviced. I would recommend this Toyota dealership . I will continue to have my vehicle serviced there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everything was great, service, employees, the entire experience. I would recommend anyone with a Toyota to this dealership. Ray Brandt always has great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

It would have been excellent had they been able to get my vehicle approved to have paint redone due to the white peeling off. However my vehicle has not been approved for this. White paint is white paint no matter what vehicle it is applied to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Absolutely the best experience, customer service and staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. This is a solid team! Recommend 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service was quick and I was kept up with how long it was taking. Repairs were gone over with me! As usual everything was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Thanks for all of your help while we dealt with our flooded car. Your patience and understanding was amazing. We will be back for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Honest efficient professional very pleased with your service Sheila was very courteous and attentive but I don't want to give a twenty five word review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Harold was very knowledge And got all our issues taken care of in one visit. He is very courtesy and explained everything that they were going to die.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great customer service! Jeff was absolutely amazing to work with. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. He looked at every aspect of my situation and made this best choice for me. I am very thankful for him. I also worked with Abe. He was very helpful as well. He was very diligent when it came to me garnering this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

prompt and polite.. convenient

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Air caps were missing from tire's rotation after pick up my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

AMAZING GREAT EXPERIENCE IM LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK THANK YOU AGAIN EVERYONE WAS NICE AND RESPECTFUL AND HELPED ME ! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Had a scheduled appointment for 20k service on my 2019 Toyota Highlander. Service representative explained the service needed and she called me when the service was completed. Very nice and polite people to deal with for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Waiting area was clean and I was able to work while I waited. They washed my 4 runner and had it waiting in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I always feel comfortable going to ray brandt. I don’t feel like they lie to me to make sales. They are always friendly me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My Toyota needed to be repaired due to a recall notice. I got an appt fast and they did the repair work quickly. Always have a positive experience at Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

professional staff good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great customer service .everything was good and the dealership was very clean..Sheila keep us informed and there where not surprises . Will continue to use ray brandt Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Mr Brad Miller went above and beyond for this service. He informed me of delays and completed the work professionally. Much happier with Ray Brandt Toyota Service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I always receive professional service from my service representative Eric Burgess.I phoned Eric when my 4 Runner was 75 miles from service and had me bring it in. I was there less than 2 hours and was very satisfied as always with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Brad, my service advisor was great. he took the bull by the horn and made sure that the job got done. He kept me in the loop through out the whole process. He was friendly, made sure that I understood what the issues were and really answered all of my question. Will not hesitate to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

A man of his word kept his promise truck was ready everything perfect. Came in for an oil change which they did while I waited and he mentioned to me of a recall set up an appointment for it and got it done exactly as he promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My service representative listened to my concerns, then checked the car in for analysis. She informed me of the findings. She (Shelia) also went over the services that were necessary and the options that were available for certain things such as tires. My overall experience was not so bad. I visited a bit longer then I wanted to but, after all, I call the morning of the service and Ray Brandt Toyota Service Dept. made room for me. I felt a bit "special". Thanks Shelia for helping me to work the service into my schedule for the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Harold was great as usual. he went all out trying to find my compass on my 2020 Avalon. He also assisted with APPS issues. Blake (Service) was also very helpful and took his time assisting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Harold was great as usual. he went all out trying to find my compass on my 2020 Avalon. He also assisted with APPS issues. Blake (Service) was also very helpful and took his time assisting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Always great to go online set up appt. Then drive in, wait in comfy, distancing lobby with good coffee! People are courteous and job gets done - you’re on your way! Live this branch of Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Staff was informative, friendly, and professional. Service helped break down what was going on with my car and was ready to answer any question I had. Definitely a trustworthy and dependable spot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

As always, Harold was an excellent service professional, keeping me updated on the progress of my service and checking with me about the costs. My car was ready in a reasonable amount of time . Check out was prompt and efficient. I will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Jeremy was great to work with on the purchase of my 4Runner. He was easy-going and made the experience painless. I’d recommend Ray Brandt Toyota and Jeremy specifically for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I was greeted quickly and efficiently. I was informed about how long it would take and it was fairly accurate. And I was on my way with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Excellent Service ” My experience purchasing a car from Ray Brandt was excellent. joseph were very helpful through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first because I was also interested in Highlander. Joseph made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Joseph to purchase your next vehicle. Finance department is a little bit slow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Harold is DA MAN! I was very please with the courtesty and friendliness of everyone at Ray Bandt Toyota. I always recommend Ray Brandt to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Doug as always was very professional and friendly. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always willing to go the extra mile. He has saved us money on several occasions when it would have been easier just to not take the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Always excellent customer service and very friendly staff. Never had a bad experience there. I was looking for another car to replace my current vehicle. The salesman, Joe Evans, was very helpful but Iams it turned out I have decided to keep my current car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I was very pleased with the courtesy and friendliness of the the crew at Ray Brandt. . My Salesman Haney was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and shared his knowledge without the intimidating “hard sell” . He explained different features of the car and had good input about the features. I would highly recommend the dealership to my friends and especially my salesman Hany El-Desoky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Pat Brown did an outstanding job & made the buying experience easy & fun. I would most definitely recommend Pat & Rat Brandt dealership to our friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service people were courteous and took excellent care of my auto. There was efficiency and all of the services were done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Professional staff; courteous and considerate. Pat was my very capable salesman. Jeff was my very capable and professional finance person. The female person was went over all of my manuals etc was super nice and even took the time to come out and see my néw car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Staff gave Friendly service in a timely manner. I got the vehicle I wanted in a depressed market, so I am appreciative of all the efforts of the dealership. Thanks again to the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My recall service was scheduled a week in advance because to parts were not in stock. I wish wasn't a need for recall service but glad that deal took care of it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I loved everything about the service provided to me! Definitely recommend to anyone wanting a new vehicle. They were very friendly and pricing was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Always great service! I do not bring my cars anywhere else. Doug is always helpful. Since my husband passed away he is a great advisor to me regarding repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Easy to deal with .no pushing helped me find a quality suv for my needs. At a price I could afforded. They did not try to push me in a car . They helped me find one I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Mr. Harold goes above and beyond for his customers I truly appreciate him for getting me back on the road safely and communicating all my car needs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota made the overall experience of buying a car pleasant. Giancarlos was a very patient and personable salesman. Even though he was running around all day, he made sure that my wife and I left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Awesome experience very fast and patient with the customer will be back again to shop with gian Carlos Chavez ! Helped my whole family get a car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service Toyota has been really good company to deal with! Hope to buy my next car (Toyota) Ray Brandt service is great and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Brad was very helpful & kept me informed of work to be done & when it was completed. Cashier able to complete sale by phone. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great Service! Kuddos to my contact Doug in Service so eager to help. The world needs people like Doug when it comes to dealing with the public.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I love bringing my vehicle to get service here but there is always something.... it’s been 2 times they tried to give me my car back without the courtesy car wash. This wasn’t an issue before??

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Professional, courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I always have my car serviced at Ray Brandt Toyota, they always are consistent with Fast, friendly and professional service! Thank you for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Are Doug and Eric father and son? They look a lot alike! Corn dogs would be a great addition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience with the car buying first time for my son an absolute pleasure! Thanks so much Rene. We will definitely come back to see you in the future. And Giancarlos helped my son find a car that he had dreamed of having for his first adult purchase! Thanks so much to both of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I WAS VERY PLEASED AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THEY WORKED WITH ME TO GET EVERYTHING I NEEDED FIXED ON MY VEHICLE AND WORKED ON A FAIR PRICE FOR THE SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Harold LeBlanc always takes excellent care of my car and make sure that the work is completed as it should be. He is a valued employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Thanks 🙏 all great job 👏 congratulations , happy to get my job done with respect n thanks again to u all . Have a great weekend god bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

process was fine, just a little long other than that everyone was friendly and very safety concerned. everyone was helpful made sure we felt comfortable and relaxed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The process is very efficient and simple. Doug was very helpful. The waiting area is comfortable, and there are chairs outside the main traffic area for a somewhat quieter wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Woodsy was excellent, patient and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. He took the time to show me different information as well. I had a worthwhile visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I brought my car in for a check up. Sheila let me know that there was a re-call on my fuel pump. Toyota did not inform me, but Sheila did. I made an appointment to have it changed at Ray Brandt. Sheila is the best in the service department. She always takes good care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Thanks I like working with Eric. He looks out for me. Easy drops offs Call me for status on truck. Staff is very good with people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I consistently have great experiences with Ray Brandt Toyota’s Service Department. They have kept my vehicles running at a high quality for years; I am more than happy to continue to use them for my vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Car was dropped off. Service was fine. I will return when service is required. This was a regular service with a recall and windshield camera calibration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and painless and was very professional He knew I was nervous and stressed and worked with me on finding the right price and color car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have always be pleased with the services I have received with Ray Brandt on Vets. Hwy. the service dept. is courteous and friendly. I do not have to wait too long to receive the service. If it will take a long time I can always use the Courtesy service to take me home and pick me up to get my van when it is finished. I also do appreciate the complimentary coffee and donuts when my appointment is early in the morning. I sure hope this returns after Covid is over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to illness. Brad took over but when I asked if they could check one more thing that I had forgotten to mention I was told it was too late because the paperwork was already completed. As I sat there waiting I saw Shiela being rude to one customer after another. I was not the only customer noticing that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Pat Brown is the best salesman ever!! We have dealt with him for years now and won’t go to anybody else. He absolutely rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Hany Eldesoky did a excellent job finding the Tacoma we wanted, made our new truck buying experience great. He's courteous, pleasant and a good salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

First time for service on my new car. Everything was great. Will tell all my friends and family how that they should do there service here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Excellent jobs all employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're thankful for their expertise as they made the car buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We have always received knowledgeable information and exceptional service regarding the work performed on our Toyota vehicles from Eric Burgess at Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner, Louisiana.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

go see Doug he is always friendly, always takes care of me..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Service department Doug Montalbano (if spelled correctly) was excellent in handling our service needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Fantastic job by the Service Team. Lenny Thomas and Eric Burgess really to take of me and my vehicle. True professionals. I will definitely be back to the dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Friendly. Fast Courteous service. Easy to make an appointment, always ask if they can help with anything else. Clean waiting room & restrooms. My salesman Matt Browning is always there and always comes over and greets me and ask me if he can help me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Your people are valuable assets. Doug always goes above & beyond to take care of his customers. Always a pleasant trip down to see him. Good communicator keeping me well informed...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Amber was amazing to work with. She helped us purchase our vehicles and then refinance them when we were ready. Thank you so much, Amber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who explained the car, took a test drive with me, got all the credit stuff taken care of like a pro while being awesome to talk to! Woody was fast and efficient with the paperwork while being nothing short of professional and personable. Even after a mistake with the registration on my part he was a champ about doing the paperwork all over again to get things how I wanted it. New car buying isn't the most fun or quick thing to do, but the guys at Ray Brandt ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Professional staff, service and pleasant atmosphere.