Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Terry Town Terry was an awesome salesman! Came to look for a used van and left with one! Excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I went to look at options and see what the appraisal would be on my civic, Ray Brandt Toyota got me the best appraisal, and my man Joe took care of me and got me the best deal possible on a used Tacoma. Man was a natural salesman and just an overall cool dude. Thank you Joe, I love my Taco!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Friendly and responsive and Courteous Sales people.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Very helpful and courteous team and Renee Reyes was a wonderful salesperson. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle and purchasing experience. I plan on returning for all of my vehicle’s maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I have been coming to this place since 2017. Kind staff, wonderful people, good attitudes. However, the one critic I have is the lack of mask wearing during the pandemic. I have personally lost a lot of people during these hard times, and to see the staff at Ray Brandt casually, if NOT wearing a mask at all, is a turn off. That doe NOT mean their service and skills arent superb. 4.5 based on my last experience. I may change it if the next time I visit I have a different experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great people and quick service. I’ll be back again!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Came in to check out a 2008 Lexus gs350 that they had freshly listed. Got me in right away to check the car out and I was leaving that night with my new used car! Thanks to Terry Town Terry (TTT), Nick and Bang who helped make this all possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Erick in service always does a great job and I wouldn't let anyone else handle my car. Very professional and efficient, gets me in and out and makes it a painless experience. Would definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service department

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They did excellent service on my truck in a timely manner, but the next day I realized that they forgot to hook up the computer to clear the maintenance code off the dashboard.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Professional and on time every appointment I have made. They will go above and beyond to insure you are completely satisfied with their service. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Great service all I needed was a oil change that I thought I was not going to be charged for because I have a full warranty on my trunk if somebody could please explain why I had to pay $65 it would be greatly appreciated would like to know why I was charged anything when I have a full Warranty on my truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

People are willing to deal with you I love my new car

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I was in n out fast but I missed my car being washed...my car was washed

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

EXCELLENT customer service. The staff at Ray Brandt Toyota really know how to treat their customers. They genuinely care and it shows! They really do make it easy, you will not regret shopping at Ray Brandt Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

The service people was very efficient, and did a great job. Brad Miller was excellent to deal with, made it smooth. I will be back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

I recommend Erick, he’s really helpful and attentive. He goes the extra mile. If there’s a question that he can’t answer, he’ll get it for you. One thing I didn’t appreciate was Mardi Gras I had an 8:00 appointment and was not informed that no one would be there until 11. I traveled from New Orleans. I think a post on the web, a message on y’all answering machine, a sign on the gate or a phone call would have been considerate of you all. Myself and a few others were just out there waiting

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Great service and people!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Tim Bellow is the best! In a room full of people, he’s the only one who approached me and asked if I needed help, so he got my business! I’ll be back for Tim!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Great service even after you buy your vehicle. Coffee and donuts, water while you wait for your vehicle to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

We had to order a vehicle with those features important to us, which was not a problem. What was a problem was the inclusion of a billable unwanted accessory. Not a deal breaker, but irritating since we were very specific about the ‘build’ details. Also, the finance office was uncomfortably assertive regarding additional options (gap insurance, etc), which we made clear from the get go we were not interested in, but the finance person persisted (to no avail - but a waste of time, all around).

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I bought a 2018 Toyota Tacoma pickup up truck from this dealership and was very pleased with the overall experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

To buy a car there because I had two great experiences there buying my SUV’s.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Great service! Thanks Brad Miller!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Tailgate lock issue. Diagnosed quickly, but had to order part. Called me within days to share part was now in stock. Schedule a service appointment. Took me a few minutes early. Issue was corrected in less than an hour. Service Manager Eric was great, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Great service, on tine and little waiting

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service and helped when I need it the most.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Good Customer service experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

This was our second purchase from Ray Brandt. Easy buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Friendly sales people great service dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Giancarlos in sales, made doing business super easy. The Ray Brandt Toyota team took the stress out of making a major purchase. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

They are friendly and fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Great personal employees and great service .

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great Service. No problems

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

friendly enviroment.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Doug Montalbano is always friendly and professional. Always a great experience with the Service Department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

There was no pressure during the sales process. Alex set up my radio and showed me all of the features of my new Sienna. Overall a very pleasant car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Excellent customer service, and they are currently using all Covid and PPE precautions. 😷I felt comfortable waiting for my car to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

My experience was great they took care of me from the time I walked in...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

best service and wonderful people thank you. .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020

I had a problem with my car and could not get in touch with anyone from the service department so I contacted Pat Brown and I asked for his help and that same day I finally got a phone call back from the service department. Now that is what Pat Brown can do for you. My problem had nothing to do with Pat's department but he went out of his way to help me and I appreciate him so much. All I had to do is ask Pat for help one time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

Doug great service He always make you feel like number one. I know the job going too be done right. He’s not going too tell me I need something if I don’t like other’s do. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

They always listen to my needs and give me the best possible deal I could get. This is number 5 purchase for me and my family

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Awesome service I'm very pleased

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Excellent sales and service reps Good value of money, best deals Best sales rep “Hany Eldesoky”

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Excellent, professional service and quick service. Excellent staff and Fred Is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Service was great. Very polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Well, we bought a brand new car! James was an excellent rep who we felt comfortable discussing details with. He was knowledgeable, easy going, and seemed genuinely happy for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Great people great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

The service manager is a great help every time I have been to Ray Brandt Toyota. Harold always keeps me updated on the progress of my service appointment and I have always been happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

it was awesome and efficient and i am on the road again Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

The service writers are excellent and the work is always performed well- never had a comeback.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

The service was good and quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Professional, fair and simple process. Amber & Nick thank you guys very much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

talk to sheila leblanc or harold leblanc as they are excellant service advisors

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Harold LEBLANC is fantastic is the SERVICE area. You seem to need assistance in the operator and phone area as it was very frustrating to try to talk to someone about my vehicle being serviced

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2020

Sheila is great! Always busy yet always caring. I brought my truck in an hour before my appointment and the service team was done with my truck before my actual appointment time. Great team and great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Courteous and professional service done quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Knowledgeable, friendly.good.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

The service I received and the quick turnaround time was outstanding. My hat’s off to the Service Department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Excellent customer service. Quick in and out maintenance visits.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2020

Yes, I would recommend Ray Brandt Toyota. Most recently, The Service Department handled my Oil Change and installation of new Brake Pads without incident. Scheduling was easy online, Service Mgr met me in the AM to receive my vehicle, review the service call, called me with details of the service activity and handed my vehicle over upon completion. And on time. Could not ask for any more. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Sales and service have been top notch. Could not be happier with my last purchase and the regularly scheduled maintenance experiences.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

The best experience I ever had purchasing a new car. Chad and Angela were amazing. They made sure I got the car of my dreams. They did not stop until I was satisfied. I am definitely referring to everyone I know