Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great customer service. Alex was the sale representative and he was very professional. He made me & my husband feel like part of the Toyota family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service and made the sale process very easy. Having fun with my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Chad was very patient and went over everything on the dashboard with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

After sitting in about 30 vehicles at several different dealerships across the north shore and south shore with no luck and many unprofessional experiences with car sales men, I am extremely pleased to say I purchased a vehicle from Chad Legnon at Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable making a purchase. Chad is beyond professional. It was overall a great, smooth, and quick experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everything was really smooth sailing. The guys were very straightforward and able to answer all questions we had as well as work with us on everything. Awesome team, would definitely come back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I love every one at this Delearship Mr Bread the the service Consulting isn’t a great person and everyone works so hard and very friendly and I have been coming to the dealership for my maintenance for over five years I am very satisfied with everyone at this dealership especially Mr.Bread

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Angela was first person I talked with & set up appointment. She called me at home to let me know she was ill & couldn’t keep appointment but referred me to James. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, professional & guided me through the sales process. It was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great customer service. Alex was very professional and extremely well mannered. I drove from Jackson, MS to purchase my car at a reasonable price. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

He was good in lesson to what I have to say and what I need done to the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Excellent service so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Arrived for appointment and was taken promptly. Service advisor was polite and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Giancarlos was the best salesman ever he help us to accomplish what we needed today, he was friendly, cheerful, and honest hardworking we will recommend him to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I went to Ray Brandt just to browse around for my first car and was lucky enough to get Chad Legnon as our salesman. He treated us with respect the second we walked through the doors. Even Chad’s boss, Roberto spent time helping us out making sure I got a great car. Woody in finance had us cracking up. They made us feel like family. I would recommend Ray Brandt to everyone. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I am completely satisfy with Ray Brandt Toyota, and the purchases I did in my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Customer service is everything. You guys are polite and helpful. Brad Miller was particularly helpful. There was also a young guy (I didn't catch his name but he had blondish hair and a beard, I think) who was also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

they do good work/service at Ray Brandt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent communication with all employees,vehicle serviced on time. Clean and safe environment to bring your vehicle for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great experience no pressure good salesman in Jeremy and Bui was helpful in the getting payment thru for me thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

5,000 Mile maintenance service on my 2022 RAV 4 Hybrid…started the work at the appointment time…was completed within the time frame the service representative said it would be done…very satisfied with the work done…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Timely, friendly service. Didn’t try to oversell things that could wait a bit. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Service was quick and staff was professional. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The technician was courteous, knowledgeable and informative. Service was efficient. Overall I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

It was nice and clean. The salesman helped out a lot. The people that are there are very nice and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

As always, the dealership is always very good and explained what was needed for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful experience. Kind and responsive to my requests. They worked with me and did not try to take advantage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very courteous they took me in right at the time of my appointment and they solve the issue with in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The Service Center in itself is great, and the gentleman who helped me makes it even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Giancarlos is an awesome saleman. He met all our needs. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Ray Brandt does a great job taking care of customers. I wish they would give us a break on price of parts used, Knot retail list price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Quick and efficient time saving affordable reliable friendly giving peace of mind, pleasing atmosphere and very caring and careful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Was met at my car right away and brought to service area and told me name of agent that would help me. Making an appointment for service was easy .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Giancarlos chavez gave me and exceptional service today this was the best service I have ever received from a sales person on a hot day he comes and hands me a cold bottle of water and and umbrella so I wouldn’t get hot love that extra step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

All prices was very fast and professional and helpful Thank You for sure I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Erick always Text us & gives us updates on Cost for our 4-Runner & my daughter’s Rav-4. Always a Great experience!! 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I was mostly pleased with my experience. The one negative is that after the deal was completed I left two phone messages and two emails that were never returned. There may have been valid reasons but it was disappointing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Super nice people. They didn't pretend to know all the answers but took the time to find out. Chad Legnon is just a straight-up-dude...no BS. Bang Bui, also. "Here are the facts and this is what we can do and why we can do it." Saved a lot of time...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great service. Efficient, respectful staff . Will not go anywhere else to get my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Amber was so helpful and amazing! She made buying a car so easy. I would highly recommend anyone to come see Amber. 10 stars in my book!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service. Had a minor issue that was swiftly handled. The assistant manager Eric was fantastic. Overall staff that I came in contact with were very pleasant. I felt at ease to leave my 2004 Land Cruiser for repairs and will be using them in the future. Good communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Although very busy, the service department was able to accommodate me at the last minute and make an emergency repair on a flat tire. Very thankful for their assistance.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Thank you very much for servicing Toyota Camry. Very Professional and Friendly. Everything was done to my satisfaction in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

THIS WAS THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECIEVED AT A DEALERSHIP I WAS REFERED BY MY FRIEND LORNA WHO PURCHASE A CAR WITH GIANCARLOS AND WOODY. THEY HAVE GIVEN ME A 5 STAR SERVICE AFTER LOOKING AT GIANCARLOS VIDEOS ON FACEBOOK I KNEW HE WAS THE ONE BEST SALESMAN EVER. I WILL BRING MORE CLIENTS TO GIANCARLOS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I came in for two year maintenance check the got me in and out in 40 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone was nice and professional, Mr. Doug was very nice to all Customers. I would recommend my friends to such a friendly environment 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Good I guess is not enough words this should be changed one word should be sufficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Thank you very much for a great service it was my first one very professional and very friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Always very kind and very fast service. Don’t mind at all bringing my car in for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

My sales person was very helpful and never pressured me or made me feel rushed. The process of test driving, negotiating, and purchasing my new truck could not have gone any better. I am very please with my experience at Ray Brandt Toyota and will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great service. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my service very quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

great. friendly, helpful, convenient happy with service provided would recommend this dealership to anyone wish prices were not so high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Serviced my car in speedy and correct manner. Kept me informed the entire time. Will always bring my car there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I am very satisfied with my recent experience with Todd and all of his team members

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Ray Brandt Toyota and their staff are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This was my second vehicle purchased here. “Mighty” Joe Evans is a real dude, down to earth, and a pleasure to do business with. I actually enjoyed buying my truck and “hanging out” with him. Out of all the people I dealt with, he is the reason I will continue business in the future. He should get a raise. The manager guy, Roberto, almost had me not buy the truck because I feel he could have “flexed” a little with the prices and his refusal to bend a little came off kinda rude. I get it though; gotta make some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Amazingly experienced salesman and awesome service can we duplicate Giancarlos great guy love attitude. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very kind and helpful. Chad was great in helping us order our 4Runner. Never pushy or demanding. The entire experience was unlike most other dealerships. Chad and Woody were a real pleasure to give my money to, lol.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Always very courteous and helpful. Satisfied with service department and parts department. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

I brought my car in for coolant and transmission services. Doug texted me an estimate within hours, and the work was done before the end of the day. My CVT transmission is smoother than ever. Thanks to all at Ray Brandt Toyota! HFB

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Service was fine. Only issue is that my appointment time was 7:15, but you didn’t open until 7:30. People make plans around these times (especially on a school morning). Please fix your online scheduling to the correct times. Manage the expectations of your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

They were very fast. Everyone is always so helpful. I like going to Ray Brandt for my auto. No one else know their job like they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

They tried to find the problem I described. I appreciate the perseverance. Sheila was wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service, Brad Miller ran my care through the car wash. Going the extra mile. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Informative, knowledgeable and very personable. I enjoyed working with Doug. He kept me updated on when my car would be ready. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. Joe and Amber were excellent to work with and worked hard to get me into the car of my dreams. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The staff at this service center are always professional, kind, and caring. I feel very secure in knowing that they are taking care of my cars and my safety. Many thanks to Erick, Jon, Lenny, and Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Giancarlos is a great salesman. His kindness and professionalism made our new vehicle purchase much easier than expected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience working with Giancarlo’s on the purchase of my new Toyota Tundra . I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know looking to purchase a new car or truck !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I love this dealership! I never feel like I am being taken advantage of, and they are thorough and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Joe was so helpful and made the process easy. Really worked with me the whole way through and got me the best deal possible. I could not be happier with my new 4runner 🤩 Thank you again for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

This has been the best service a person can have when purchasing a vehicle GCarlos was professional, consistent, and reliable. My next purchase will be with him and Ray Bryant Toyota. God bless y’all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Always best deals in town their salesman Hani is the best, service department always deliver on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Sheila takes care of my cars every time. They’re so professional and friendly, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The service rep was excellent with his communication and friendliness, as well as the cashier. The only issue I had was when I got in my vehicle, my driver's cloth seat was dirty from grease and dirt from the technician's pants or hands. I think if you have paper for the floor then there should be plastic to cover the seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I absolutely love this dealership. I have never had any issues since coming here. Always courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Fast professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service dept is best I have ever used. Seems to be very well managed. I do like the sales folks but at times they can be a little bit on the pushy side. But not real bad. I admire Ray’s culture he has created - looks like it continuous even now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Very stand up sales associate. Giancarlo was a pleasure to do business with. I would return to him first for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Toyota call and apologize for the mistake and I was very glad to hear from them and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My vehicle was delivered with one of the features missing due to supply chain issues. Ray Brandt Toyota has responded with a plan to fix the problem, even though it wasn't caused by them. Can't ask for more than that! If all goes as planned, the rating will go to 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

My Sales rep. Angela was friendly and professional. Great personality!! She and Woody seems to care about there customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Everyone was great that helped me. They were fast and officiant. The only issue is that I couldn't get them on the phone, I had to go over there to book an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Shelia did a fine job and handled warranty payment. Very pleased with overall service. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Everyone is always very welcoming and professional.The work is always done in a timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

As always my visit be on time the ser was very good love the work they to on my car to get me back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I have always been treated very well when having our three (3) Toyota vehicles serviced at Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner, Louisiana. Everyone has been very courteous and attentive to us when at the facility. I would recommend Ray Brandt Toyota without question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

It was a great experience. Thank you Angela Romain for all of your help. I also want to thank Brad Miller as well for his help. My family and I have bought many vehicles from this dealership. Thanks again for all of the help and courtesy and making buying a new vehicle much smoother and easier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Sheila my service advisor was super! She was very professional and courteous. Sheila even went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my repairs. Hats off to the Ray Brandt Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Joseph did a great job assisting me on buying my Tundra. He was very knowledgeable and made the products super easy. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater