Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Quick service and prompt greeting. Very thorough. Doug is the man. Thanks again Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Average to above average dealership based on the availability of vehicles and prices nonnegotiable now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

My vehicle was taken into the service area within 5 minutes of my arrival. All services were performed while I waited in a comfortable section of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service and great staff Very Quick Very friendly In and out in very little time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Ever since Brad Miller has been handling my service, everything runs fast and smooth. Thanks for streamlining your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Experience was excellent. Service Rep , Sheila LeBlanc, was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

It took quite a while because they we short on people. They let me know that up front and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent customer service! Everyone is courteous. The technician’s do quality work. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

in for a Software update on my 2021 Venza. all work was done. . professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

All repairs were done in a timely manner. The wait period was not very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Polite and professional service. The wait was not extremely long and repairs done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The service department was excellent! We were on vacation from out of state and rolled over debris on the road. When my Prius started making a horrible rattling noise we found Ray Brandt Toyota to check it out. They fit us in without an appointment and quickly had us on the road again. Great price too!! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Service advisor was prompt in acknowledging me upon arrival and delivered professional service. Also, it didn't take them long to finish servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Ray Brandt's Service is outstanding. They only recommend additional work when it is necessary and they are considerate of your time. Unlike some other dealer's service department, they do not suggest unnecessary work just to hike up the price. Sheila is number 1 in my book. She is efficient, really listens and even found a coupon for $25 off for my last service appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I appreciate Mrs. Sheila in the service department for always helping me out when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I was so pleased with everyone willing to help me find a car and work with my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Your dealership is awesome.. Doug Montalbano is really great to work with and tries his best to make sure you are satisfied with the service.. unheard of in the service business today!!!! Geaux Doug!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great Friendly service! My Truck was taken quickly for service and the wait was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I have been a customer for 12 years when I purchased my first Toyota. I also purchased my second Toyota from RB. My cars were serviced by them and no one else. I was very impressed with the service department from the beginning. The service people were friendly, helpful and very customer-oriented. Also I was impressed with the cleanliness and comfort when waiting for service of my car. They actually provided drinks, breakfast pastries and finger sandwiches at lunch, free of charge, until covid (understandable). Who does that! I would recommend RB to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Having made an appt, I was greeted quickly and apprised of how long the service would take. The work was done in less time than anticipated. The service rep handled my paperwork and I left there a very pleased customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Amazing service as always. Everyone accommodates all my vehicle needs. Great people. Great atmosphere. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Excellent service. I am able to get same day service. That is very important to me. Needed discounts help to make things bearable. In one situation the actual cost was better than the quote. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I like the service at Ray Brandt they make everything easily and good place to bay a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Went in for a 20,000 mile oil change and had the appointment time wrong by an hour. Brad got me in and out without missing a beat. Great experience. Highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota for servicing needs. If you can, get Brad as your contact. He is a true professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Excellent service from representative that assisted and excellent job communicating with me when vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Hello These my best pleace to use my money and they are very comfortable and cleaning and fast service and the worker is very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Angelia helped us get 2 vehicles. Very nice and friendly. Thank you so much. We loved our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I gave you my rating over ten hours ago so why are you asking me this again?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They did a great job serving our van. That was the fastest service we got on getting a tire repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Terry Langley was a pleasure to work with. He was so considerate, informative, always available, and very patient with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Hany is hands down the best! Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Impeccable style. He took great care of my wife! Met all of her needs. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Pleasant experience all around. Staff was courteous. Will be glad to give a positive referral when asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Chad Legnon was a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great job received amazing service from sales professional Joseph Evans! Special thanks also to Mario and Woody job well done again team! Thanks for Making it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. I will be recommending all of my friends and relatives to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Shelia is great !!!! Really cares about her customers. Answer all questions with no problems. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very friendly prompt and knowledgeable. I was very pleased and will use them from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was having battery problems. I was given an appointment the next day. I was in and out of the dealership in 40 minutes--problem solved!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I went in for a simple oil change, tire rotation & multi-point inspection. The oil pan leaked oil afterwards. When I brought it to their attention, I was provided a rental car and free repairs so they could replace the oil pan. They even offered to tow the car to the dealership, since I lived at a distance, but we worked out a less dramatic remedy. So, anyone can make a mistake, but they went above and beyond to make good the situation with a minimum of inconvenience and expense for me. I would trust them to work on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The experience was as normal. Excellent!! Erick is always awesome. He is knowledgeable and treats you with kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Giancarlos Chavez is a very professional salesman! I just purchased my second vehicle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have been to multiple Toyota dealerships in the New Orleans area, none that I left feeling satisfied or feeling that they cared much about the well-being of my Tacoma. Brad Miller went over services I had requested, walked out to the truck with me and told me what to expect from the diagnostic and ultimately the service process/cost. When the truck was finished he called to go over some of the issues that weren't able to be addressed due to third party parts involving my suspension. I had requested an alignment, but because I would ultimately need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

My Highlander required extensive front end work. Shelia contacted the extended warranty company and provided all of the information, including pictures, to them. I was provided with a Sienna van as a rental to accommodate three booster seats. Allison Kimbrough secured the van including contacting our insurance company to verify coverage for us. The departments worked together seamlessly to provide us with outstanding service. I had to return to have a loose clamp reattached. Technician error?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Brett was courteous and helpful. He ensured my car would be ready early enough to get to an event even with additional needed work and he did. He kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Always great service....Shelia always makes sure my vehicle gets repaired on time and keeps me informed throughout the repair. ONE THING THAT IRRATES ME IS THEIR NEW CHARGE FOR USING A CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD THAT JUST STARTED IN APRIL...... I DON'T COMPLAIN ABOUT THE REPAIR COSTS BUT THIS NEW CREDIT CARD CHARGE MAY DRIVE ME AWAY FROM RAY BRANDT'S EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT....I DO NOT THINK I'M ALONE ON THIS!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We really appreciated the pleasant service we received at Ray Brandt Toyota. Nice and friendly environment. We both love our cars and will refer family and friends. Thanks Ray Brandt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Erick and Lenny always are diligent, caring, courteous, and professional. I know that they ensure that my car is running smoothly and safe on the road. Everyone in the service department is friendly and considerate. Al always has a smile and a friendly greeting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I came in for an oil change and routine care. Brad was super helpful in getting everything arranged and ready so that my appointment went quickly and smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

GC was very helpful, very professional. One of the best salespeople. Top Notch. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fantastic service as always from beginning to end. Alex Mena is personable efficient professional and made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The surcharge for using a credit/debit card is ridiculous. As long as this is in place, I will take my business elsewhere. The service itself was done quickly, and the staff was easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent customer service, super nice and friendly environment. I would send others and I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

love the staff and the help I received to make my dream come true . I am very happy with my sales gentleman Gian Carlos was great. The staff made me feel at home with three crazy kids we had a deal made in just a few, we love and are enjoying the vehicle. thanks once again and blessing to all staff. familia espinal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great customer service in a very timely manner from the time I walked through the door and left. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Best place to shop for a new or used vehicle. We were very happy and amazed about all the work that was done in order to help our growing family. A big shout out to Gian Carlos and staff . It’s was the best experienced by so far. Love my car!! Espinal family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

We had a great experience with Joe. Very knowledgable and easy to work with. We ordered our car and he kept us updated every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I just want to say Joe at Ray Brandt is a great Dealer also the Ray Brandt family it’s a amazing place great customer service if looking for a nice car I recommend Ray Brandt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Alex was able to assist me in getting what I wanted quickly. The car buying process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I scheduled service and was in the shop a few days later. Dealership personnel were friendly and professional. I arrived as scheduled and was on my way an hour later. My service rep Doug Montalbano, informed me of a recall on my Tundra and ordered parts. I'll see them again soon to take care of the recall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Chad and company were great! We bought our 2022 Corolla in March and feel we did it right. We are happy to say. "It's a fun car to drive".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Brad Miller in service is excellent. He kept me updated while I waited. I knew exactly what was needed and the price. I will recommend Ray Brandt to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I purchased my 2020 Camry from Ray Brandt Toyota And I received excellent service the people are very friendly and nice I got a great deal on my trade in Definitely will purchase another vehicle from here again I am very satisfied with my 2020 Camry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Doug Montalbano in service was very helpful and kind. I will definitely return when service on my vehicle is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff are professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Joseph 'Joe' Evans is an example of excellence when it comes to car sales. I had the opportunity to talk to him on the phone before actually meeting him in person; his personality and knowledge about the vehicle I was interested in was spot on! Joseph went over and beyond the call of duty to ensure me that I came to the right place to purchase my new vehicle, he was right. I strongly recommend my family, friends and others to stop by Ray Brandt Toyota and see Joseph 'Joe' Evans for your new vehicle purchase. I guarantee you he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I have brought a vehicle from Ray Brandt in the pass with no problems. Ray Brandt Toyota greeted me soon as I got to the door, they were very nice and friendly; they listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and accommodated me as though I was a VIP guest. Thanks Ray Brandt Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

On time, quick service and a fair price, friendly and accommodating. Comfortable chairs to wait in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Doug Montalbano in service was very helpful and kind. I will definitely return when service on my vehicle is needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Joe helped me out really good and was very patient with me. He search for different cars that he thought fit my criteria. Even tho I couldn’t get exactly what I wanted, he made it possible to get something close to what I wanted. He always responded back when I had a question and made sure he explained everything. When it was time for me to pick up my car he came in on his off day to make sure everything was ready for me and to go over everything. I definitely would recommend this dealership and also recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I pulled up I was greeted I was greeted at the service desk and I was also greeted at the cashiers office

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Quick and reliable service. Service team is always a pleasure to do business with. Been my go to dealership for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Time and time again, I have come to Ray Brandt Toyota for all my needs/requirements. The service provided by their entire staff especially my Service Rep Mr. Brad Miller has always been exceptional. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable every time out. If you need any help with your vehicle, you can't find a better group. I promise you. They will take care of you and you will walk away happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Brad was a great help. he seems to have stepped right into a good position following Harold as a service manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Timely service provided during the appointment, they also provided recommendations before the next appointment date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great timely service. Sheila was great. Very organized and pleased with the service. Loved that they washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The only complaints I have is that there’s a 3% charge for paying with credit card my tires weren’t rotated like I asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Brad was very courteous and helpful. I was in and out in a short amount of time even though they were extremely busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Too long of a wait for service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

As always, first class experience. Place to sit and have coffee and read while waiting; no pressure environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Had the best guy Chad. Awesome customer service and very attentive to my needs, best experience I ever had at a car lot. Thank you so much for the best experience ever!!!! The whole team was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service department and friendly staff. Always easy to make service appointments with convenient locations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Always professional and they get the job done right. Lenny Thomas and Eric Burgess are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great, professional service. I was sick and did not want a hassle. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy Ray Bradnt's employees made my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

friendly, helpful, patient and kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Always great service. Thanks to Doug Montalbano for getting my car serviced while I waited. It was a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Quick! Super quick. Minimal wait time. The service manager actually honored the quality of their departments service!! Way better that Southland Dodge in Houma!! Avoid that place. I will visit this dealer again!

Read at DealerRater