Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jess was awesome!!! She helped us in purchasing our Camry and we couldn't be happier. She was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had about the vehicle. We really appreciate the high level of customer service we received from Jess. She didn't have a problem staying past closing to assist us in finishing the deal. I really love the way she interacted with my son, who came along with us. He really enjoyed playing with the sand at her desk, whiched kept him busy while we finished our purchase. I would recommend Jess to all of my friends and family any day.
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Brandie Holliday

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone at Ray Brandt Toyota was so nice and kind. Kevin La was our sales associate and he was so courteous and he made our car buying experience so pleasant. We were there for hours but it sure didn't feel like it! Thank you again to everyone at Ray Brandt Toyota, I love my new car!!
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Lily Wilhelm

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Talk about world class service. Where do I start. This is my first car that I am able to purchase and Ray Brandt Toyota made this experience an easy one. The staff is friendly and there energy is awesome. These guys are professional and personable exactly what I was looking for when purchasing my vehicle. Working at a Mercedes dealership I love when I receive the service that I give. ASK FOR ALEX MENA HE IS OUTSTANDING. 10 Stars.
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Nikkolas Mena

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years for myself and my six kids, I just want to say Angela Romain made my last experience the best. My daughter is very happy with her car. Walked in told Angie what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. And how much I wanted for my old car. She got it for me with no B.S.. Made me feel like I was visiting family while we waited. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly. If you need a new car go see Angie, you won’t regret it!!!
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Pauline Exsterstein
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I drive a 2003 Avalon which I bought new at your dealership. I always bring my car to you because your service department is top-notch. All your guys are good at what they do but I go to Harold LeBlanc because I trust him to do the job correctly and when I trust someone I stick with them. Always treated with respect and assurance that my car will perform correctly. I will be back with Harold LeBlanc at my next appointment.
May 31 2018
Reviewed by Darla Perilloux

I have been a customer of Ray Brandt since 2008. This year I bought me the new 2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition. Everything went smooth as always. But there are two people (from my experience) that really make at this place. Mr. Patrick Brown in sales went out of his way to find the truck I was looking for and at the price I was looking for. Patrick....I'm still loving my truck! and in the service department Mr. David Zoller has really taken care of my truck from the very first oil change. He truly pays attention to every detail and will keep you informed of everything your vehicle needs done and a realistic timeline for when your vehicle will be ready. Patrick and David, thanks for all that you do!!!!
Jan 30 2018
Reviewed by Eddie F.

My husband and I purchased two vehicles with Glenn! We will continue our business with him and Ray Brandt Toyota! Our daughter even loved being there!
Jan 30 2018
Reviewed by Theresa B.

I had a great experience in the service department. I was having a problem with my window so I made an appointment to bring in my car the next day. When I arrived they immediately took my car and got started. My window was fixed and my car was washed in about an hour. They really took care of me and my car. The next time that I have a problem I will not hesitate to bring my car back to them because I know that everything will be taken care of with no problem!
Jan 30 2018
Reviewed by Farren A.

My experience at Ray Brandt Toyota was extremely pleasant. My sales person was very informative, patient and knowledgable. I felt comfortable in making the decision to buy a car for my daughter. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota and anticipate buying another car in the future from this dealership!!!
Jan 30 2018
Reviewed by Maria S.

I have been wanting to buy a RAV4 for a long time, but I wanted to wait for the right time. I went to Ray Brandt Toyota one night, and soon as I walked in someone greeted him with a smile. I felt very welcomed and from the time I walked in until the time I walked out I was treated like royalty. I went for a test drive after completing that they wanted to make sure I wanted that car. I went to do the paperwork and they tried to get the best price they could offer. After signing for the car I went talk to someone else and they told me about everything involving the next 2 years of service. From the time I walked in until the time I walked out I had the best experience I could ask for. I would highly recommend anyone to stop by Ray Brandt for their next car! Thanks for the great service guys!
Jan 30 2018
Reviewed by Brooke A.
©  2018  2460 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Kenner, LA 70062   
Sales: (504) 613-6099  
Service: (504) 434-4729